Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://pacificnations.ca/vehicles https://pacificnations.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed https://pacificnations.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/5442176/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/5442176/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:47:58 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/5442173/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/5442173/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:43:27 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5377355/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5377355/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:07:18 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/5377265/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/5377265/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:48:25 -0400 2020 Kia Soul https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5354867/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5354867/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:16:04 -0400 2020 Kia Soul https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5354795/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5354795/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:12:43 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5354777/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5354777/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:09:50 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/5354768/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/5354768/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:08:00 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5354747/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5354747/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:05:44 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5335829/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5335829/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:10:47 -0400 2017 Kia Sedona https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sedona/5335817/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sedona/5335817/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:04:34 -0400 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-tiguan/5318828/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-tiguan/5318828/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:06:38 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5291270/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5291270/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 13:41:47 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5282978/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5282978/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 15:15:02 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5282081/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5282081/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:40:49 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5282069/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5282069/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:39:26 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5281949/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5281949/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:32:30 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5225975/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5225975/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:26:05 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5192282/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5192282/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:16:54 -0400 2013 Ford Expedition https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-expedition/5138912/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-expedition/5138912/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:45:23 -0400 2011 Ford Focus https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/5050191/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/5050191/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:39:37 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5050101/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5050101/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:51:14 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4966764/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4966764/ Tue, 12 May 2020 16:03:40 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:06:44 -0500