Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://pacificnations.ca/vehicles https://pacificnations.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed https://pacificnations.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5054079/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/5054079/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:32:38 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5054061/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5054061/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:24:52 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5054040/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5054040/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:13:45 -0400 2011 Ford Focus https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/5050191/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/5050191/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:39:37 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5050101/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5050101/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:51:14 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/5023848/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/5023848/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:49:29 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/5023842/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/5023842/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:48:06 -0400 2020 Dodge Durango https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-durango/5023824/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-durango/5023824/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:42:32 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5010921/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5010921/ Mon, 25 May 2020 12:52:01 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4993106/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4993106/ Wed, 20 May 2020 12:45:58 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/4966893/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/4966893/ Tue, 12 May 2020 16:46:49 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4966764/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4966764/ Tue, 12 May 2020 16:03:40 -0400 2012 Toyota Corolla https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4962588/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4962588/ Mon, 11 May 2020 13:58:52 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4961817/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4961817/ Mon, 11 May 2020 13:09:00 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/4947825/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/4947825/ Thu, 07 May 2020 12:50:41 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4936479/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4936479/ Tue, 05 May 2020 13:53:25 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/4908039/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/4908039/ Mon, 27 Apr 2020 17:14:39 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4842888/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4842888/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 15:16:32 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:06:44 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:36:30 -0500