Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://pacificnations.ca/vehicles https://pacificnations.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed https://pacificnations.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/4621623/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/4621623/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:53:03 -0500 2013 Dodge Dart https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/4611141/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/4611141/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 18:13:25 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4611129/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4611129/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 18:00:51 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Corvette https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-corvette/4590456/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-corvette/4590456/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 18:32:35 -0500 2015 Ford Fusion https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/4578861/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/4578861/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:56:10 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4578843/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4578843/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:49:01 -0500 2004 Hyundai Elantra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2004-hyundai-elantra/4565373/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2004-hyundai-elantra/4565373/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 17:51:38 -0500 2004 Volkswagen Touareg https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/4500384/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/4500384/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:44:19 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4476624/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4476624/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:14:05 -0500 2016 Dodge Journey https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4459926/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4459926/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 18:14:46 -0500 2016 Buick Verano https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-buick-verano/4433733/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-buick-verano/4433733/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:52:08 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4418295/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4418295/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:47:40 -0500 2014 Ford Fusion https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4418283/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4418283/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:44:20 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:06:44 -0500 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4321647/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4321647/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:34:36 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:36:30 -0500