Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://pacificnations.ca/?p=2vehicles https://pacificnations.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed https://pacificnations.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4729290/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4729290/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:50:05 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4729263/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4729263/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:41:18 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4722822/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4722822/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:06:27 -0400 2018 Ford F-150 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/4668177/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/4668177/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:40:37 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4668168/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4668168/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:33:17 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-tahoe/4667544/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-tahoe/4667544/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 12:08:15 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4629153/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4629153/ Sun, 23 Feb 2020 12:14:37 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/4621623/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/4621623/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:53:03 -0500 2016 Hyundai Accent https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/4607472/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/4607472/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:44:26 -0500 2010 Kia Sedona https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sedona/4607391/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sedona/4607391/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 17:53:34 -0500 2015 Ford Fusion https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/4578861/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/4578861/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:56:10 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4578843/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4578843/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:49:01 -0500 2004 Hyundai Elantra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2004-hyundai-elantra/4565373/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2004-hyundai-elantra/4565373/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 17:51:38 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4418295/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4418295/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:47:40 -0500 2014 Ford Fusion https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4418283/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4418283/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:44:20 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:06:44 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ https://pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:36:30 -0500